Contact


Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

For more information, please visit our FAQs or email us:

General Inquiries/Press info@bridesforacause.com
Portland Boutique portland@bridesforacause.com
Tacoma Boutique tacoma@bridesforacause.com
Seattle Boutique seattle@bridesforacause.com
Donations donate@bridesforacause.com
Events & Road Shows events@bridesforacause.com
Online Sales/Inventory sales@bridesforacause.com
Jobs jobs@bridesforacause.com

If you are inquiring about certain dresses or our online gallery, please call the stores directly for inquiries. For styled shoots, please contact the store you’re interested in borrowing from. For press inquiries, please contact our Founder Erin Scharf at (503) 282-4000 or info@bridesforacause.com.

Purchase your wedding dress from us? Submit Your Wedding!

Portland Boutique

  • 2505 SE 11th Avenue, Suite 120
  • Portland, OR 97202
  • (corner of SE 11th & Division)
  • (503) 282-4000
  • portland@bridesforacause.com
  • 

  • Hours of Operation

  • Monday – Friday 10am - 4pm
  • Saturday 10am - 6pm
  • Sunday 11am - 5pm



Tacoma Boutique




Seattle Boutique